CMMI and Agile Blog

January 26, 2017

Is Upside Down the key to Moving Forward?

Last week I promised in my next video and blog to explain two specific ways projects often get into trouble and give you some simple tips related to Essence that can help mitigate the risk of both.  I have had a busy week and so I am putting off that video and blog, but it will still be coming soon!

This week I was interviewed by Bill Fox from Container13; Exploring Forward-Thinking Workplaces

https://container13.com/exploring-forward-thinking-workplaces/

Bill asked me some very interesting questions.  One thing I loved about this interview was that I was able to tie in a strategy that may seem “upside down” that is used by the coaches of the 2016 Little League Baseball World Series Champions from Endwell, NY– which is just 6 miles from where I live.

Check out the interview at

https://container13.com/is-upside-down-the-key/

I’ll try to get back on track soon!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

